Skip to content

Before, during and after the CAT

December 5, 2009

I have been busy with CAT preparations lately.. MBA being my next career path I am applying for a seat in the most coveted B-Schools in India- The IIMs..

The CAT is being held from 28th Nov to 7th Dec, 2009 in India and a whopping 2.4lakh aspirants are appearing for one of the most difficult B-school entrance exams. The number of seats- around 1500.. So u can imagine the rat race.. oops the CAT race…!!!

My test date was the 3rd and it went well sans all virus attacks and computer crashes.. :):) What a relief!!!!

And after that all I have been doing is lazing around the house and shoe shopping with my shoe-crazed friend.. That is until my mom reminded of the fact that I had 3 more tests to go..

So i guess back to cramming up business and general awareness facts and quizes (next is SNAP which has a whole section on this :(:(.. I’m quite clueless which is a shame..)

Ciao. Good night..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

