Skip to content

Snow!!!!!!!!!

December 11, 2009

Hey its December and it’s snowing… Woohooo!!!!!:D

You will say that its not possible coz I live in Mumbai.. Has anyone ever heard of snow in Mumbai??? I am delusional isn’t it :P?? Well I am not.. WordPress allows me to enjoy snow till 4th January.. Ah! the benefits of blogging..

I suggest you’ll start too and fast ;)…

Happy blogging and happy holidays everyone!!!!!!!! 😀

Signing off…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2009 5:39 PM

    Hi … I honestly like the snow … I was wondering if my monitor had some problems initially … then it struck me … its chrismas and its snow … Thanks for the feel good factor … A proper tubelight … ain’t I ? …lol

  2. December 24, 2009 7:49 PM

    Lol.
    I wish it was real. Christmas looks so much better with snow isn’t it?

    • December 25, 2009 12:00 AM

      It does … It honestly does. But then somethin is better than nothin … So enjoy the wordpress flakes 😉

Leave a Reply

