Skip to content

Love Songs

December 16, 2009

Well I really can’t study anymore. Not that I’ve done much today. Plus I’ve fought with mom again :(. Uggghhhh!!! I’m so frustrated!!!! So angry!!!

I really envy S (my best friend) right now :P.. She’s in California, visiting her sister. And they’ve been gallivanting all over America having the time of their lives :P.. How lucky can a person get :(??

 

So I was watching TV.. VH1 actually.. They have a show “Love is” where they feature only romantic songs.. Got me thinking.. Which are my most favourite romantic songs. Let’s make a list :)..  I am kind of bored, so just humouring myself :D..

 

Presenting Top 15 Love songs from my iTunes playlist:

  1. Come What May – Nicole Kidman and Ewan McGregor
  2. Everything I Do – Bryan Adams
  3. When You Say You Love Me – Josh Groban
  4. You and Me – Lifehouse
  5. I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You – Tina Arena and Marc Anthony
  6. Carry You Home – James Blunt (again not a romantic song, but about losing your loved ones)
  7. Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars
  8. Us Against The World – Westlife
  9. Truly, Madly, Deeply – Savage Garden
  10. Hey There Delilah – Plain White T’s
  11. This I Promise You– Ronan Keating
  12. Kiss Me– Sixpence None The Richer
  13. Unchained Melody– Gareth Gates
  14. Fools Like Me- Lisa Loeb
  15. Anyone Else But You– The Moldy Peaches

 

Of course there are a lot more, but the ones above encompass various genres..

Anyways, enjoy :D!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

