Skip to content

Information Overload!

December 17, 2009

Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. Beep..

Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. Beep..

Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. 

 

Shut Up!!!!!!!!!!

Where is that sound coming from??

 

Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. Beep.. 

 

Ok someone please stop that noise!!!!!

Oops, it’s my brain… Telling me to stoppppppp stuffing it with anymore information..

 

I am preparing for SNAP (an MBA entrance) for which there’s a section on general and business awareness. I do read newspapers regularly and keep myself abreast of.. well the news :P.. But when exams are at stake you do tend to overdo, isn’t it :P???

So I’ve been reading extensively for 2 weeks on all possible topics like biology, indian and world history, geography, geology, business of course, personalities, current affairs, etc. Trying to remember a lot of minute details I am totally exhausted..

No wonder my brain’s screaming: INFORMATION OVERLOAD!!!! I think it’s time for a holiday :D.

 

Google hits for ‘information overload’.. Hahaha!! Hilarious!!!

 

"Information Overload"

 

Oh..k I have to go now.. Back to cramming :(. (I am not so jobless as you percieve me to be.. :P)

Just waiting for Sunday.. Just 3 days to go.. Then freeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

