Skip to content

I Heart Vanilla

January 22, 2010

I just woke up from amazing deep sleep, I have no idea why. I’ve had an extremely pissy day, frustrating somehow and all I have been doing is cribbing and crying :(. I have no idea why (once again), or maybe I do. But lets not get into that. 

 

So what now? I have this massive craving for vanilla ice-cream. That’s one thing that soothes me down. A huge dollop of smooth, sweet, melting-in-the-mouth vanilla ice-cream. There’s none at home (I just finished the last carton yesterday :P). There always ice-cream in the freezer, vanilla of course. I don’t let mom buy anything else.

It is a saviour really.. I don’t know what it does, but it is the best remedy for a crappy mood.

 

I don’t know why people don’t like vanilla ice-cream. I actually have heard comments like, “It is white, why waste money on something that is white when there are other colours.” I mean, how ridiculous is that? It is the best flavour in the world, and goes with everything- fruits, chocolate, nuts, whatever…

And anyways, I am so not going to convince people. Why should I? That’s not what I am here to do am I?

 

OK I guess I am still kind of irritated, so please don’t mind me rambling on.

Oh God! What will I do for just one scoop of vanilla ice. Anyone out there who can help ;)???

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 3:23 AM

    Some people can write posts on anything and everything 😉 :p

  2. January 22, 2010 3:24 AM

    :-p should work 😛

  3. January 22, 2010 3:25 AM

    It’s with a capital ‘P’. Sorry for spamming. Couldn’t resist 😀

  4. January 22, 2010 3:25 AM

    😛

  5. January 22, 2010 9:49 PM

    Someone hates Vanilla icecream…who who who….its the most amazing flavour on earth except for strawberry….n butterscoth….n lichece….!!

Leave a Reply

