Skip to content

What About Now?

January 22, 2010

Westlife has come up with their new album ‘Where We Are’.. I don’t know where I am, really.. It is kind of difficult to answer that..

Anyways that’s besides the point. So about Westlife. I have always loved these guys, since I was 12 I think.. I have of course moved on to different genres, but I am a very loyal fan, and I always get excited when a new video comes up. So I was watching VH1 right now and I saw their new number ‘What About Now’ (they are asking too many questions, why???? I don’t want to think :(… )

 

So because of this unshaken loyalty (and also because I have no better work ;)), I am going to post the video here.

Enjoy!!!!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 5:06 PM

    me too a long time fan of WL 🙂 Thanks for the video.

Leave a Reply

