Skip to content

Miss Me?

May 4, 2010

I miss you so much…

My thoughts revolve around you constantly, distracting me from the task at hand. I know I have neglected you lately, but you know the reason. The days have been stressful and I have been so busy.

Don’t think I have forgotten you. I am going to be yours completely, soon. I promise.

 

So do you miss me?

 

You. Yes, yes I am asking you. The person who is reading this. Do you miss me at all? Have you popped in to see what’s new? Have you been wondering where I have disappeared? Aren’t you impatiently waiting for my next post? Come on, I know you have. Don’t be shy to admit so. I can totally understand, it’s an extremely natural reaction ;).

So much for the melodrama :D.

 

Well, you won’t have to wait too long. Exams are getting over in less than a fortnight. And I am going to be back with a bang!

Won’t give you a chance to forget me, no ways.

 

 

"Miss Me?" 

P.S. Just wanted to say: Hi!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 10:38 PM

    yes dear i missed you and your posts 🙂
    how were your exams ??
    All the best for the remaining 😀

  2. May 4, 2010 10:44 PM

    Missing you with bated breath 😛

    ‘Hiiiiiiiii!’ 😀

  3. May 5, 2010 12:26 AM

    welhcome back…:D

  4. May 5, 2010 12:55 AM

    Not really… the funny thing is I totally forgot about you! I thought I was following you (in google reader, don’t freak out :p) but suddenly I realized you are not even in my reading list! So a couple of days back, I ran into your blog through a series of links and then added you again :p

  5. May 5, 2010 8:11 PM

    Oh, yes… I do miss your stupid posts! 😛

  6. May 6, 2010 2:40 AM

    i missed u …..;)

  7. May 8, 2010 5:42 PM

    hello!! i was wondering actually where r u! all the best for exams!

  8. May 19, 2010 10:32 PM

    @everyone

    thank you for all your wishes, etc.. and sorry for such a late reply..
    exams are over.. and I am so glad they are :D..

Leave a Reply

