Skip to content

What’s Your Problem?

May 24, 2010

What is your problem? Have you taken some sadistic pledge to annoy me to no extent?

Do you have nothing better than constant bickering about this and that? All the time cribbing about how you’ve been injusticed. I don’t really care, don’t you get that?

 

"What's Your Problem?"

 

Stop feeling sorry for yourself. Just planning and dreaming about what could happen is not going to be enough. Get up. Move. Do something about your pathetic life.

 

And once you’re done pitying about yourself don’t turn onto me. I don’t need your advice, I’ve never asked for it. It is crappy, just like you. Look at yourself first, then tell me to change. I like myself however I am, whoever I am. If you think I am nothing and nobody, fine by me. What’s it to you?

Seriously, leave me alone. I don’t need you. Now or ever. You are just a sad lethargic thing, without any ambitions and focus. Nothing wrong with it. But then don’t pretend to be different. Quit being a moronic hypocrite.

 

Let me tell you this as sweetly as possible: Go to hell.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 4:23 PM

    kisko sambhodit kiya hai yeh post !!! ???

  2. May 25, 2010 3:41 AM

    Are you fine ?

  3. May 25, 2010 8:13 AM

    I like it. I like the way you in-spite of being angry, control it, and burst it all here! 🙂 It’s perfectly alright. Some people around are simply assholes. And there is nothing much you can do about them!

  4. July 4, 2010 6:42 PM

    Venting it out on blog is good 🙂 does that person read your blog?

  5. August 2, 2010 11:21 PM

    You seems to be very furious. Calm down lady. Frankly telling after reading this post, the only bollywood movie scene that flashed across my mind was from – Singh is King, where Katrina and Akshay chase the purse snatcher. And Akshay say – Shaant LADY BHEEM. Don’t mind. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. “ME First… « Thoughtful Randomness

Leave a Reply

