Skip to content

A Wedge In My Heart

June 1, 2010

Don’t worry, I don’t mean it literally. Do you have to jump to worst conclusions :P? Maybe you didn’t, but – whatever!

So summer’s in and the other redeeming factor (the first is mentioned here) is the fact we can adorn lovely, colourful, summery dresses. All around you find rackful of such amazing fashionable styles that can send any female heart a-flutter. Oh,! even the male hearts are frenzied (but obvious :P).

 

And the best accessory for this couture: Wedges!

 

"Wedges"

 

they’re a must have on every top magazine list, and I cannot agree more. Extremely chic and sexy they can transition from day wear to night wear. And talk about the comfort, they can surpass those Mt. Everest stilettos, any day!

OK, now I sound like an advertisement :P.

 

Happy shopping girls 😀 !!!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2010 11:03 PM

    Your blog is cool. To gain more visitors to your blog submit your posts at indli.com

  2. June 1, 2010 11:19 PM

    I LOVE YOU POOJA

  3. June 2, 2010 12:52 PM

    Have never tried them but you have tempted me to buy a pair 🙂

    BTW seems like you have an ardent admirer 😛

  4. June 2, 2010 8:12 PM

    Urgh. I hate shopping. 😐

  5. srividya Padmanabhan permalink
    June 3, 2010 1:21 AM

    I popped in check your blog theme and see if I can help, but then I got lost amongst those wedges Lol !

  6. July 4, 2010 7:03 PM

    Ummm i think they are quite unhealthy for feet.

Leave a Reply

