Skip to content

Result Day

August 4, 2010

I am awaiting my Inter-CA results, they should be coming any minute now. The fact is I’ve been waiting since morning and am getting extremely restless.

I hate Result Day, the waiting and anticipation just frustrate me to no end.

 

The website says “Likely To be Announced on 4th Aug 2010″ which is a mean ploy. It shields the declarer from any wrath due to delays and on the other hand makes us students agitated, refreshing the webpage every 2 seconds goading the link to appear, as though by magic.

I am suffering from hyperventilation due to acute nervousness now :P.

 

Anyways I’m going to refresh the page for the 157th time.

See you later. And wish me good luck!

  

________________________________________________________________

So they did come, and that too with a bang!

I aced them :D! I’m a Final CA student now (don’t worry, that is a very good thing in spite of being scarier).

 

Oh I am so happy!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 2:08 PM

    All the best!! do let us know the result!

  2. August 5, 2010 12:00 AM

    Congrats on clearing ur exams.. I usually get creeps waiting for my results!! 🙂

  3. August 5, 2010 9:21 PM

    Congratulations

Leave a Reply

