Skip to content

Messy

October 28, 2010

For this Thursday Challenge I had to take the least efforts to find the right photograph. Exams are almost here and all you can see are books, books and books all around in my room.

This week’s theme is Messy (Children, Rooms, Garage, Yard, Disorganized, Hair,…) and here’s my take on it.

 

Enjoy :D!

 

"Messy"

 

29 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 12:53 AM

    aahh, the joys of student life 😀

  2. October 28, 2010 1:13 AM

    Ahh…the mesmerising effect of books….especially the course books 😛
    Interesting challenge. I think I will take it too 🙂

  3. Shreya permalink
    October 28, 2010 2:31 AM

    Niceee :D!!
    I can see exactly why you’ll need the luck ;).

  4. October 28, 2010 6:17 AM

    🙂 and it just piles up!

  5. October 28, 2010 8:39 AM

    wow….nice shot.
    I love books.

    check mine : http://jidhu.blogspot.com/2010/10/thursday-challenge-messy.html

  6. October 28, 2010 12:12 PM

    I so miss the student days 🙂

  7. October 28, 2010 12:23 PM

    But somehow the mess with books is always welcome….for it gives a feeling of satisfaction to see a lot of books around me….haaaaa, missing those days !!!! 🙂

  8. October 28, 2010 12:27 PM

    Preparing for CA ?? best of luck from my heart .
    ( Hubby is a CA .)
    Really miss the student days . Would love to prepare for an exam now 😦
    The books and the pencils ahh!!

    Best of luck !! Exam is just round the corner .

  9. October 28, 2010 12:31 PM

    That’s a good picture, Pooja. 🙂 Books books books.. my take on it.. i wouldnt call books messy… i lovvve themmm .. i dream of being flooded by so many books that it takes lifetimes to finish reading. That would be mess that I would love to have.

    • October 30, 2010 1:15 PM

      Books per say are not messy at all.. I am a book lover too.
      Only my pile is kinda crooked ;)..

      Thanks Punam for liking it. Looking forward to seeing you again :D!

  10. October 28, 2010 2:06 PM

    Thatsa good sign .. at least studying is going on now 🙂 as u said exams are there

    a good pic

    Bikram’s

  11. October 28, 2010 6:03 PM

    being a student howmuch ever I hated it back then I will do anything to get back there 🙂

  12. October 28, 2010 7:00 PM

    it looks organized mess and I answered your question in my blog.

  13. October 28, 2010 8:40 PM

    ohhh I have a bit of OCD thing..that mess makes me want to reach into the photo and organize it 😀

    • October 30, 2010 1:19 PM

      Haha Reema, yours is the best of all..

      Please do come and help me clean up the mess. With Diwali coming up and all it is driving my mom insane :P.

  14. October 29, 2010 7:14 AM

    I see serious studying here! But it doesn’t look very messy. I’ve got some backpacks I could show you…

  15. November 1, 2010 5:23 PM

    That is an interesting take on the theme. 🙂

Leave a Reply

