Skip to content

Wasted Philosophy

February 21, 2011

After a few pegs, I tend to take things into perspective.

It is a common belief that one tends to lose his mind when drunk, but I simply oppose that philosophy.

"Wasted Philosophy"

I end up defining what is best for me and what’s scrap. It is more like spring-cleaning where you throw out unwanted rubbish. I end up making sound and I emphasize, correct decisions on all those who stay in my life and those who don’t.

It is totally besides the point that the people who get chucked out are the reason I’m wasted.

 

So here goes…..

Bye bye forever!!!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 9:30 AM

    Now, that’s quite strange. You not only (believe to) think clearly when drunk but also take tough decisions and act upon them.

    Good luck! 😉

  2. February 21, 2011 4:07 PM

    Daru is good it takes care of a lot of things. You written bye why everythink ok

  3. February 24, 2011 5:36 PM

    Haha I don’t drink too much because I’m scared about what I’ll say! 😉
    But if it works for you, I say good for you! 😀

Leave a comment