Skip to content

I’m Back?

November 25, 2011

It is here. Right here. I can almost see it. Feel it.

 

There it is, hiding in some little corner of my brain. I need to find that corner. I need to find that thought.

There it is. Come on, come out. Why are you being so difficult? Get out, get out, GET OUT! Come on you stupid line of thought, you can’t hide forever.

 

I’ll be back, I promise. Let me just put my stubborn brain to work.

Till then!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. BIkram permalink
    November 25, 2011 11:53 PM

    hmmm I hope the brain listens to you .. 🙂

    good to see you back .. 🙂

  2. November 26, 2011 10:36 PM

    ha ha … that was funny.. writers block!!
    Relax and let it come. 🙂

  3. November 30, 2011 11:30 AM

    I am sure there will be cooperation. Good luck! 😀

  4. December 29, 2011 8:46 PM

    come on come back now 🙂

Leave a comment