Skip to content

What A Mess!

March 29, 2011

So here it is. My head’s totally messed up. It’s never been this bad (despite of what some people might claim).

 

And I have no idea how to sort it out.

Maybe the solution to all dilemmas, I should make a list. Here we go:

  1. Overflow of yesterday’s severe loneliness. I miss a friend terribly, but nothing can be done about it. I guess I should just forget and fast.
  2. Stupid inconsequential arguments with my mum over stupid inconsequential matters. I am going to patch up tomorrow.
  3. Craving for vanilla ice cream. This is top-most priority.
  4. Exams.
  5. Exams.
  6. Exams. Should I say more?

I guess that sums it up!

 

 

There is this feeling of dissatisfaction, a little of self-pity probably or maybe not, something inexpressible, pathetically intangible. Things are moving too slow, I want this gloomy phase to end quickly so that something vibrant and happy can take its place. All I need is something to smooth out the creases in the small crumpled up portion of my life.

 

I suppose there’s nothing to worry. As I said, it’s just a feeling. It will hopefully go by tomorrow.

If not, I am in big trouble.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2011 3:09 AM

    Take care and dont worry as u said tomorrow is another day. All will be fine.
    Good luck and god bless.

  2. March 29, 2011 11:14 AM

    Oi don’t sulk and self pity doesn’t help going forward. Easier said than done, do well in your exams !

  3. March 29, 2011 1:00 PM

    Ohh you are in big trouble, go see a Doc! 😛
    Come on, you are stupid, it’s just a stupid which will go away soon. Take care 🙂

  4. March 29, 2011 9:48 PM

    Things will pass!!

  5. March 29, 2011 10:26 PM

    As they say, these days will too pass away 😀

  6. March 31, 2011 10:29 AM

    True feelings. 🙂 Hope u are OK now! Go on.. Enjoy life.. 🙂
    Nice write-up. Best way .. is to share it on our own blogs.. 🙂

  7. April 2, 2011 9:57 PM

    I am sure its just a phase… you’ll sail through. 😀

  8. April 12, 2011 8:23 PM

    First time here… interesting blog 🙂

  9. shahujvaln permalink
    May 21, 2011 12:27 AM

    Stopped to your blog in between IndiBlog Journey… Nice blog.. Refreshing.. Interesting…

    Keep Writing…

  10. vikram permalink
    June 2, 2011 8:45 AM

    http://twistingthetail.blogspot.com/2011/05/hello-beautiful.html

    vote for it if you like it.
    my friend’s blog.

  11. June 3, 2011 9:28 PM

    hey how are you? no time no post? hope everything is fine

  12. June 30, 2011 11:41 PM

    Just a phase… will pass, I am sure.

    PS: I missed reading you. 🙂

Leave a comment